October 19, 2014

(Source: typetoy, via sirobtep)

October 19, 2014
scinewscom:

Comet Siding Spring 2013 A1 to Pass Mars Today
http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.htmlLIVE COVERAGE:The Slooh Observatory - at 2:15 p.m. EDT, 11:15 a.m. PDT, 6:15 p.m. GMT, 8:15 p.m. CET 
http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/comet-siding-spring-swings-by-on-a-close-approach-to-marsVirtual Telescope - at 12:45 p.m. EDT, 9:45 a.m. PDT, 4:45 p.m. GMT, 6:45 p.m. CET
http://www.virtualtelescope.eu/webtv/

scinewscom:

Comet Siding Spring 2013 A1 to Pass Mars Today

http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.html

LIVE COVERAGE:
The Slooh Observatory - at 2:15 p.m. EDT, 11:15 a.m. PDT, 6:15 p.m. GMT, 8:15 p.m. CET

http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/comet-siding-spring-swings-by-on-a-close-approach-to-mars

Virtual Telescope - at 12:45 p.m. EDT, 9:45 a.m. PDT, 4:45 p.m. GMT, 6:45 p.m. CET

http://www.virtualtelescope.eu/webtv/

October 14, 2014

October 14, 2014

October 11, 2014

darksilenceinsuburbia:

Ricardo Cavolo

Victoria

Vlad

October 11, 2014

(Source: paulobabboni)

September 30, 2014

theartofanimation:

Vincent belbari - AKA: Youcoucou

September 25, 2014
Ello.

Simple, beautiful & ad-free. Read the manifesto:

September 23, 2014
#FloodWallStreet | Stop Capitalism. End the Climate Crisis.

September 23, 2014
tumblr.com

Liked posts on Tumblr: More liked posts »